From Snyder Pierre

From Snyder Pierre

From Snyder Pierre: pgsnyder@bernardfabien.ca Just a quick email to express our satisfaction with our trip in Vietnam: hotels, excellent guides, all. Just one comment about the menus on the junks in Halong Bay for lunch we were offered seafood, the evening meal [...]

Continue reading


From Colomb Gerard

From Colomb Gerard

From Colomb Gerard: colomb.gerard@orange.fr Hello our super guide, Upon arrival in the Paris airport after a great travel in Vietnam, the cold reminds us that we are in France at the beginning of winter; we should take our t-shirts and clothes for seaso[...]

Continue reading


From Robert Labat

From Robert Labat

From Robert Labat: robert.labat@laposte.net Hello Long, We arrived in Paris this morning. Nicole and me, we were delighted with this so exotic trip in Vietnam. Paris is quiet and we had to find our habits to cross streets. Thank you for this travel in your countr[...]

Continue reading


From Lombard Family

From Lombard Family

From Lombard Family:  famille.lombard@gmail.com Dear Long, The great moment happened during our travel in Vietnam with you stay always in our mind. Bernard and me, we wish you and your family a happy new year 2013. The year started bad[...]

Continue reading


From Marinette Tocqueville

From Marinette Tocqueville

From Marinette Tocqueville: marinette.tocqueville@laposte.net Dear Long, Thank you for your message; this is a little tear in my eyes when i think about my great travel in Vietnam. It’s difficult for us to get back to our life in the &ld[...]

Continue reading


From Sophie Ripoteau

From Sophie Ripoteau

From: Sophie Ripoteau: sophie.ripoteau@orange.com Dear Long, I think about often my travel in Vietnam which allows me to enjoy a little the warmth of your beautiful country! I really enjoyed the 15 days tour in Vietnam with you allowing me to discove[...]

Continue reading


From Marivone Messager

From Marivone Messager

From Marivone Messager: marivone.messager@orange.fr Thank you for still thinking about us even after the flight to our motherland as you said during our travel in Vietnam with you! Here when we arrived, it was a bit cold outside and also in our hearts! That wa[...]

Continue reading


From Elisabeth Henry

From Elisabeth Henry

From Elisabeth Henry: lisabeth.henry@gmail.com Dear Long, Thank you for your kind message. I’m with my friends to show them the pictures of travel in Vietnam: They all want to go to Vietnam and do the same trip like us….. Maybe:  futu[...]

Continue reading


From Jean Pierre Martiniere

From Jean Pierre Martiniere

From Jean-Pierre MARTINIERE: jeanpierre.martiniere@wanadoo.fr Dear Long, So, we returned to France since a week … but we still have our foot and a part of the spirit in Vietnam. This travel in Vietnam was for us a very nice meeting with a smile and[...]

Continue reading


From Jacques Blivet

From Jacques Blivet

From Jacques Blivet: jacques.blivet@orange.com     Hello Long, The week to start work was difficult after a so good travel in Vietnam! Thank you for your kind message, I’m sorry to answer you with some days late. We kee[...]

Continue reading